Announcement

MASA CAP 2014 is over. Student who wish to cancel their admissions made through MASA CAP 2014 for B Arch shall now approach the institute allotted to them for further process.

Important Dates

S.no.

Day & Date

SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES

1.

Mon, June 09, 2014

NEWS PAPER ANNOUNCEMENT for MASA-CAP-2014

2.

10.00 am, Tue, June 11, 2014 to

6.00 pm, Mon, June 16, 2014

Online availability of Admission of Forms & Information brochure on MASA website & Submission of Admission forms for MASACAP- 2014 through ARC's.

3.

Tue, June 17, 2014

Display of provisional merit list* on MASA website

4.

10.00 am, Wed, June 18, 2014 to

6.00 pm, Thu, June 19, 2014

Submission of grievances about merit list, if any, at respective

ARC's by candidates.

5.

10.00 am, Fri, June 20, 2014

Display of Final Merit list on MASA website

 

ACTUAL PROCESS OF ALLOTMENT OF SEATS BY COUNSELING AT ADMISSION CENTERS

FROM 9.30 AM  TILL END OF THE LIST ON THAT DAY

6.

Mon, June 23, 2014

Round 1 – Merit List nos 1 to 400

7.

Tue, June 24, 2014

Round 1 – Merit List nos 401 to 800

8.

Wed, June 25, 2014

Round 1– Merit List nos 801 to 1500

9.

Thu, June 26, 2014

Round 1 – Merit List nos 1501 to 3000

10.

Fri, June 27, 2014

Round 1– Merit List nos 3001 Onwards

11.

Sat, June 28, 2014

BREAK

12.

Sun, June 29, 2014

Round 2 & Round 3

13.

Mon, June 30, 2014

Round 4 Merit List nos 1 to 1000

14.

Tue, July 01, 2014

Round 4 Merit List nos 1001 to 2000

15.

Wed, July 02, 2014

Round 4 Merit List nos 2001 ONWARDS

16.

Thu, July 03, 2014

Round 5 – OMS Candidates

17.

Tue, July 08, 2014

Last date of Reporting by candidates to the respective school / institution / college after Round 1 to 5

18.

Thu, July 10, 2014

Display of vacancies after Round 5 on MASA website

19.

10.00 am, Fri, July 11, 2014 to

6.00 pm, Tue, July 15, 2014

Online availability of Admission of Forms on MASA website & Submission of Admission forms for MASA-CAP-2014 through ARC's for Round 6

20.

Thu, July 17, 2014

Display of provisional merit list* on MASA website

21.

10.00 am to 6.00 pm

on Fri, July 18, 2014

Submission of grievances about merit list, if any, at respective ARC's by candidates.

22.

Sat, July 19, 2014

Display of Final Merit list on MASA website

23.

Tue, July 22, 2014

Round 6 – Merit List nos 1 to 1000

24.

Wed, July 23 2014

Round 6 – Merit List nos 1001 onwards

25. 24 July 2014 to 30 July 2014 Reporting by Candidates to allotted College after Round 6
26. 31 July 2014 Display of vacancy after Round 6
27.  15 August 2014 Cutoff date for all admissions to Architecture Degree course